The licensing fee will be billed to the payment method provided at the time of joining CAR through the CAR app. The fee will be charged 30 days after the first payment on the same day the driver signed up each month. The licensing fee will be billed every 30 days after that as long as you continue to drive with CAR. A 30-day cancellation notification is required in order to cancel the licensing. Note that any promotion may change the billing time or amount of licensing fees and can only be applied to new CAR Drivers. It cannot be combined with any other offers.